The Lloydminster Concert Series is a volunteer organization with a Board of Directors who plan and deliver our annual series of concerts.

The 2023-2024 Officers and Directors are:


President  Brian Stevenson 
Vice-President  Ron Gillies 
Treasurer  Gwen Mottram
Secretary  Della Wells 
Directors   Geri Little 
   Don Newlin 
   Jim McArdle
Spark Program  
Youth Delegates
Sydney Stevenson 
  Taylor Stevenson
  Ali Stephenson